Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 9 single-day events and 14 ongoing events

Events for Friday, July 1, 2016

The Legend of Tarzan (2016) * * * * ( Human. Nature. ) Some things should be left in the past and forgotten. Case in point: Tarzan. This modern version, The Legend of …
Posted 7/1/16 03:22 PM |23 views

Events for Saturday, July 9, 2016

In an effort to promote a safer home and a cleaner state during the summer season and beyond, Rhode Island Resource Recovery Corporation (RIRRC) will host a free Eco-Depot collection on Saturday, …
Posted 6/28/16 12:24 PM |158 views

Events for Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Wednesdays for Women workshops deal with the legal, financial, family and personal issues of divorce in a logical, yet compassionate way. With the guidance of trained professionals, you will gain …
Posted 6/20/16 12:56 PM |649 views

Events for Saturday, July 23, 2016

St. Mary's Feast Society 44th Annual 5.5M / Inaugural 5k Road Race
Posted 5/30/16 05:57 PM |302 views

Events for Thursday, July 28, 2016

Parents and children of all abilities, ages 6 weeks to 5 years old, are invited to an open house at the Early Learning Center at Meeting Street in Providence. Meet child development specialists and …
Posted 6/15/16 09:57 AM |138 views

Events for Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Posted 4/13/16 01:10 PM |60 views

Events for Thursday, August 11, 2016

Posted 4/13/16 01:12 PM |60 views

Events for Friday, August 12, 2016

Posted 4/13/16 01:12 PM |56 views

Events for Thursday, September 15, 2016

Comprehensive Community Action (CCAP) is the largest nonprofit community action program in Rhode Island providing accessible, quality and innovative health and human services that is responsive to …
Posted 4/21/16 07:44 AM |50 views

Ongoing Events

Sunday, July 3, 2016 through Sunday, July 24, 2016
Rebelling against the privileged life prescribed for him, 19-year old Harold develops an inexplicably deep and intimate bond with the eccentric 79-year-old Maude who teaches him that life is the most …
Posted 4/7/16 11:13 AM |363 views
Thursday from Thursday, June 30, 2016 through Thursday, August 25, 2016
LAUNCH Trampoline Park in Warwick screams for ice cream! Avoid the lines at your local ice cream shop this summer and get yours at LAUNCH Warwick. Join LAUNCH on Thursdays from 6 p.m. – …
Posted 6/23/16 04:52 PM |109 views
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 through Sunday, August 14, 2016
Posted 4/13/16 01:09 PM |226 views
Saturday from Saturday, July 2, 2016 through Saturday, August 27, 2016
LAUNCH Trampoline Park in Warwick is excited to kick off Launch & Glow! Every Saturday Launch Warwick will be hosting summer Saturday glow nights! Launch Warwick will transform from bright lights …
Posted 6/29/16 09:35 AM |44 views
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 through Sunday, August 28, 2016
A Whole Lot of Cheatin' Goin On Wednesday, July 6 – Sunday, August 28 Written by Del Shores Directed by Daniel Lee White Before Daddy's Dyin' Who's Got the Will? there …
Posted 6/7/16 02:47 PM |96 views
Friday, August 5, 2016 through Sunday, August 28, 2016
Al and Willie, once a top-billed vaudevillian team, are no longer speaking. But when CBS asks them to star in a comedy retrospective, their resentful, rollicking reunion offers the estranged duo the …
Posted 4/7/16 11:14 AM |264 views
Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Saturday, July 2, 2016 through Thursday, October 13, 2016
By Joyce and Don Fowler * * ½ (Mindless chase movie humor) While intelligence isn’t central to this mindless chase movie, it will make you chuckle a few times. …
Posted 7/1/16 01:57 PM |9 views
Thursday, September 1, 2016 through Thursday, October 13, 2016
Thursday, September 1 – Sunday, October 9 Written by Neil Simon Directed by Tony Annicone Hilarity abounds in this portrait of three couples successively occupying a suite …
Posted 6/7/16 02:50 PM |83 views
Saturday, July 2, 2016 through Monday, October 24, 2016
By Joyce and Don Fowler * * * (Sequel with a twist) No doubt avid fans of this Marvel Comics series will score this higher. While Joyce avoids the comic book sagas, I’m …
Posted 7/1/16 01:53 PM |9 views
Thursday, October 13, 2016 through Sunday, November 20, 2016
Thursday, October 13 – Sunday, November 20 Written by Neil Simon Directed by Tony Annicone Middle-aged and married, overworked and overweight, Barney Cashman wants to join …
Posted 6/7/16 03:02 PM |102 views
Thursday, October 13, 2016 through Sunday, November 20, 2016
Thursday, October 13 – Sunday, November 20 Written by Neil Simon Directed by Tony Annicone Middle-aged and married, overworked and overweight, Barney Cashman wants to join …
Posted 6/7/16 03:02 PM |84 views
Saturday, July 2, 2016 through Friday, December 9, 2016
That’s the worldview of Blake Lively’s character Nancy in The Shallows, this summer’s woman-versus-shark epic. Like a lot of Lively’s lines, she mumbles it — like she’s talking with a …
Posted 7/1/16 02:10 PM |12 views
Friday, November 25, 2016 through Saturday, December 31, 2016
Friday, November 25 – Saturday, December 31 Written by Katherine DiSavino Directed by Daniel Lee White Bridget and her Grandmother are about to become roommates. However, …
Posted 6/7/16 03:07 PM |90 views
Saturday from Saturday, June 13, 2015 through Friday, June 1, 2018
Join us on Saturdays, from 11:00 to 2:00. We have men’s, women’s, and children’s good, clean, used, and new clothes. We also have many other types of items like shoes, toys, dishes, and small …
Posted 6/8/15 01:56 PM |1377 views