Classifieds



All ads

Found 7 results.

  • Classes/instructions

    Classes/Instruction

    Local 57 will be accepting applications for an upcoming apprenticeship class from Monday, March 11-Friday, March 16, 2024 from 9AM-3PM. Applications must be completed in person at … More

    Wednesday, February 28, 2024

  • Jobs/situations wanted

    Jobs/Situations Wanted

    Local 57 will be accepting applications for an upcoming apprenticeship class from Monday, March 11-Friday, March 16, 2024 from 9AM-3PM. Applications must be completed in person at … More

    Tuesday, February 27, 2024

  • Announcements

    Announcements

    WANTED Softball Players 65 & over Register on website RI Senior Softball League More

    Wednesday, February 21, 2024

  • Help wanted

    Help Wanted

    Laundromat Attendant: Part-time 2-8pm, Tues & Sat @ $14 per hour. Perfect for retiree. Call: Mike 401-771-6690. More

    Wednesday, February 14, 2024

  • Jobs/situations wanted

    Landscaping and Yard Services

    JMD LANDSCAPING & REMOVAL SERVICES, LLC.: Yard cleanups, curbside leaf pickup, crushed asphalt driveways, above ground & inground pool removal, yard debris & junk … More

    Wednesday, February 7, 2024

  • Obituaries

    Paquette, Germaine “Gerry”, 88, of Cranston passed peacefully Friday, April 28, 2023.  She was the daughter of the late Eugene and Delina (Vallee) Paquette.  … More

    Monday, May 1, 2023

  • Houses Wanted

    WE BUY HOUSES: Any condition!! Quick sale!! House needs work? We don’t mind. Call 401-595-8703 More

    Wednesday, February 8, 2023